Review: Wet N’ Wild Blush

Hey guys, I’ve been a bit M.I.A. lately because I caught a terrible cold and it just hasn’t gone away. I’m finally back though with a new review on one of my favorite new drugstore products. Last week I decided to go to Walgreens to pick up ice-cream(Cheapest Bluebell in my area), and I stumbled upon these gorgeous blushes from Wet N’ Wild. I had heard wonderful things about Wet N’ Wild but had never tried the brand before. The colors I picked up are Heather Silk & Mellow Wine.  Mellow Wine is  a beautiful light wine color with peachy undertones which is wonderful for fall, and Heather Silk is a bright petal pink which I would use more in the spring seasons but also provides a natural flushed color year round. These colors are extremely pigmented so I use a very light hand and a big fluffy brush when applying. Overall I would seriously suggest picking up these blushes when you head over to Walgreens. I picked up these blushes for about $6 for two making them a wonderful bargain. If you decide to try these, leave me a comment and tell me how you like them!

 

Mellow Wine

Heather Silk

Leave a Reply

