Review: Lypsyl LypMoisturizer

Since it’s getting colder I have been constantly reaching for my lip balm & I’ve noticed that the basic chapstick you buy for $1 isn’t cutting it. So I thought I would share with you my favorite lip balm that I keep with me at all times.

 

 

I received this lip balm for Christmas last year and have repurchased since then. If you don’t like a minty lip balm I wouldn’t suggest this for you, but i also know that I hate Carmex and brands like it and this one doesn’t bother me at all. It is a bit pricey compared to a $1 chapstick running at about $4, but well worth it when you realize the quality. I encourage you all to try it and let me know if you do!

Leave a Reply

