A moment of silence…

As you may know, I am a bit beauty obsessed. I love beauty bloggers, YouTubers and everything in between. It has come to my attention that one of our own has passed away. Talia Castellano, a beauty YouTuber made known by the Ellen Show died from Neuroblastoma at the age of 13. While I never got the chance to meet Talia in person, I know for a fact that we would have gotten along swimmingly. I am constantly praying for comfort for her family in this difficult time. You will be missed Talia, just keep swimming.

If you would like to make a donation in Talia’s honor, please visit the BASE CAMP website or click here -link- to be directed to their website.

Image

Image

One thought on “A moment of silence…

Leave a Reply

