Travel the World

Have you ever just wanted to leave? Not because you hate where you are or are having a bad time, just because you feel like you need to experience the world? I’ve been feeling like that all day today. I even checked to see how much it would be to fly to London/LA. I just want to experience the world. I know I need to stay here and finish school, but if I’m being honest with myself, my heart is on a plane to somewhere foreign. Have you ever felt this way? Let me know so I don’t feel like such an oddball.

These pictures are aiding in my traveling pains..

tumblr_m6it1e954g1qm3k1jo1_500 tumblr_mf3zx28R951r1k4lao1_500 tumblr_mlqgzzhDT01qaf3lpo1_500

tumblr_mopbdiYVor1qzd1nwo1_500  tumblr_mply9jlk5Z1qggs6ao1_500

2 thoughts on “Travel the World

  1. Pingback: traveling around the world | Round the world with Matt

Leave a Reply

