Gain Flings Review!

Alright guys, so I know it’s been a while, but I just received the most amazing package in the mail and I had to share it with you. Influenster along with Gain sent me a box that included the new Gain Flings detergent pouches. The concept has been around for a while but OH MY GOSH do these smell good. I have a front loader washing machine so I was worried that I might not be able to use them, but then I saw on the package that it would work in both so I gave it a shot. I was actually surprised with the outcome. I usually purchase All Free & Clear because I have sensitive skin, but these cleaned my clothes wonderfully and I didn’t have any adverse reaction. I would highly suggest picking these up if you like the ease of the pre allotted pouches and the amazing smell.

gain-flings

(I received the Original scent, but Gain has also released another called Moonlight Breeze which I am excited to try out.)

Leave a Reply

