Spring Break Playlist 2014

Hey guys! So while I’m a huge fan of spring break because “helloooo no school!!”, I am not a huge fan of spring breakers or typical spring break activities. However, I love a good playlist I can blast in my car with the windows down. If you like that too, stay tuned for my non traditional Spring Break playlist!

Riptide – Vance Joy

Vance-Joy-God-Loves-You-When-Youre-Dancing

Undercover Martyn – Two Door Cinema Club

Two-Door-Cinema-Club-Tourist-History

Talk Dirty – Jason Derulo

q6vPWuM

Rather Be – Clean Bandit

Rather_Be_single_cover

Feelin’ Myself – Will.I.Am feat. Miley Cyrus

william-willpower

I Spy – Mikhael Paskalev

MikhaelPaskalev_JiveBabe_EP_iTunes

Jump Into The Fog – The Wombats

the-wombats-this-modern-glitch-592

Tears Over Beers – Modern Baseball

a4256913136_10

Kinks Shirt – Matt Nathanson

MattNathanson-CDcover-0913

Run Run Run – Celeste Buckingham

celeste-buckingham

So that just about wraps it up! I hope all of you have a fun and SAFE spring break! Much love.

Leave a Reply

