Love is in the Air..

So, first off, I would like to whole heartedly apologize for not posting in 1,000 years. A lot has been happening and I’m super excited to tell y’all about it. The most exciting news is that I’M ENGAGED! Yep, I get to marry the man of my dreams next October and I could not be happier! Secondly, I have taken a break from school this semester to gather my thoughts & get physically well. It was a tough decision, but I know I made the right choice. I’ve been working at my church as the college intern, and as a nanny for two adorable preteens. My life is crazy hectic, but I could not be happier!

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will hear you. You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart. Jeremiah 29:11-13

967850_10205352642119235_1942668984_n image13 image27

Leave a Reply

